Energy Edge Solutions

Senior Staff Contact

Energy Edge | Senior Staff Contact

Joseph Ragosta, Ph.D.
CEO
1-888-729-5722 x 105
jragosta@energyet.com

Robert Holdsworth, MBB
President
1-888-729-5722 x 100
rholdsworth@energyet.com

John J. Gerace, Ph.D., P.E.
Executive Vice President
1-888-729-5722 x 102
john@energyet.com

Bill Poulos
Managing Director
1-813-888-5552
bp@energyet.com

Kevin Corrigan, BEP
Managing Director
1-215-598-9559
kcorrigan@energyet.com

Bill Larew
Director, Southeast Region
1-404-590-7283
1-888-729-5722 x103
blarew@energyet.com

Bob Bailey, MBA, CASLA
Regional Manager
1-410-336-6252

Brett Tyler
Regional Manager
1-303-956-6739
btyler@energyet.com

Don Krueger, CPA, JD, LLM
Regional Manager
1-916-765-5174
1-888-729-5722 x114
dkrueger@energyet.com

John Glorioso
Senior Project Manager and Engineer
1-813-758-5493
1-888-729-5722 x 108
jg@energyet.com

Larry Greenberg, M.S.
Regional Manager, Midwest
1-888-729-5722 x107
lgreenberg@energyet.com

Maureen Raftery, MBA, MA
Regional Manager
1-516-375-1661
1-888-729-5722 x115
mraftery@energyet.com

Scott Brown, IE, LGC
LEED Accredited Professional
1-813-210-0305
sbrown@energyet.com

William Thiessen
Project Manager
1-888-729-5722 x 104
bill@energyet.com

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube